← Back to comparator

Revolut X (mode pro)

Revolut Digital Assets (Europe) Ltd · Cyprus
Pro interface of the classic platform →
Key points
Official sourceUnclaimedMiCA-licensed · Cyprus

01Overview

The company

Headquarters
🇨🇾 Cyprus
Founding date
2015
Team size
5000+
Number of customers
≈ 80 000 000

Regulation

Regulatory licences
MiCA licence, notified on 20/10/2025
Licensing authority
Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC)
Registered services
not disclosed in the register
Register consulted
Consult the register → · verified on 23/08/2026

Revolut X is Revolut's advanced crypto trading platform, separate from the simplified interface of the banking app while remaining linked to the same ecosystem. It offers several hundred tokens, an order book, market and limit orders and an API for more active users. A Business version also lets companies manage crypto operations with access controls suited to teams.

02Services & Accessibility

Concrete product features, distinct from the legal scope of the licence (block 01).

Simple purchase (Simple-Buy)Integrated walletStakingCrypto cardP2P marketFuturesOptionsMargin tradingFrench-language supportInstant verification (KYC)

Available cryptos: 300

See the list

Detailed list of cryptos available for purchase: coming soon.

Accessibility

As a marketplace (order book), Revolut X (mode pro) suits some use cases more than others.

Minimum deposit: not disclosedMobile appWithdrawal to personal wallet possibleAutomatic DCADedicated pro interface: not disclosed

Withdrawal to a personal wallet possible.

Available across the whole European Economic Area.

03How much it costs

Deposit
SEPA transfer0 %
Trading
Maker
0 %
Taker
0,09 %
order book
Holding

No known holding fees

Exit

not disclosed

Blockchain network fees always excluded (identical for everyone, not set by the platform).

Revolut X: fixed spot pricing at 0 % maker / 0,09 % taker, with no volume tier. External withdrawals: service fee of 1 GBP or local equivalent for XRP, XLM, DOT, SOL, AVAX, XTZ, ALGO and ADA; 3 GBP or local equivalent for other cryptos, plus network fees.

Fee source: https://www.revolut.com/fr-FR/legal/crypto-exchange-fees/ · verified on 26/08/2026
Simulate your own scenario (amount, duration, purchase method) with the fee simulator. Simulate your case →

04Security & custody

Asset custody not disclosed by the platform.

05What to know before you start

Pro interface of Revolut. Platform separate from the crypto interface of the banking app, but linked to the same Revolut ecosystem. 300+ tokens announced on the retail side, market/limit orders and API. Revolut X Business exists in the EEA for company accounts, with role-based access management. No margin, futures or options documented on Revolut X Europe as of 23/08/2026.

Compensation transparency: affiliate partnership with Revolut X (mode pro): À l'étude. A partnership has no influence on ranking or the default sort order (see Methodology).

06Frequently asked questions

Is Revolut X (mode pro) licensed under MiCA?

Yes. Revolut Digital Assets (Europe) Ltd is licensed as a crypto-asset service provider (CASP) under the MiCA regulation. Competent authority: Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), Cyprus. Notification to the ESMA register: 20/10/2025. A MiCA licence works as a passport: it allows the provider to operate across the entire European Union.

How much does it cost to buy bitcoin on Revolut X (mode pro)?

For €100 of bitcoin bought by SEPA transfer, the total cost is 0,09 €, spread included and network fees excluded (Uncrypt €100 index). Fees checked on 26/08/2026 against the official fee schedule.

How many cryptos can you buy on Revolut X (mode pro)?

300 crypto-assets are available on Revolut X (mode pro).

Can you withdraw your crypto from Revolut X (mode pro) to your own wallet?

Yes, Revolut X (mode pro) lets you withdraw your crypto-assets to a personal wallet.

Can you stake crypto on Revolut X (mode pro)?

No, Revolut X (mode pro) does not offer staking.

Can you schedule recurring purchases (DCA) on Revolut X (mode pro)?

No, Revolut X (mode pro) does not offer scheduled recurring purchases (DCA).