← Back to comparator

Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro)

Bitpanda GmbH · Austria
Pro interface of the classic platform →
Key points
Official sourceUnclaimedMiCA-licensed · Austria

01Overview

The company

Headquarters
🇦🇹 Austria
Founding date
2014
Team size
250-4999
Number of customers
≈ 7 000 000

Regulation

Regulatory licences
MiCA licence, notified on 09/04/2025
Licensing authority
Austrian Financial Market Authority (FMA)
Registered services
  • Custody
  • Order execution
  • Placement
  • Reception and transmission of orders
  • Transfer of crypto-assets
  • Crypto/crypto exchange
  • Crypto/fiat exchange
Register consulted
Consult the register → · verified on 23/08/2026

Bitpanda Fusion is Bitpanda's advanced trading interface, designed for active users and Business accounts. It aggregates liquidity from several marketplaces to offer a wide range of pairs, with an order book, advanced orders, TradingView charts and an API. Fusion remains integrated into the Bitpanda ecosystem while offering an experience much closer to a professional trading platform than to the simple purchase flow of the main app.

02Services & Accessibility

Concrete product features, distinct from the legal scope of the licence (block 01).

Simple purchase (Simple-Buy)Integrated walletStakingCrypto cardP2P marketFuturesOptionsMargin tradingFrench-language supportInstant verification (KYC)

Available cryptos: 650

See the list

Detailed list of cryptos available for purchase: coming soon.

Accessibility

As a marketplace (order book), Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro) suits some use cases more than others.

Minimum deposit: not disclosedMobile appWithdrawal to personal wallet possibleAutomatic DCADedicated pro interface: not disclosed

Withdrawal to a personal wallet possible.

Available across the whole European Economic Area. Available in Switzerland, Andorra, Monaco, San Marino, Vatican City, Serbia, Türkiye, Guernsey, Jersey, Isle of Man, Faroe Islands, Åland Islands.

03How much it costs

Deposit
SEPA transfer0 %
Trading
0,25 %
published spread
Tapering from 0,25 % (base) to 0,02 % (best tier)
Holding

No known holding fees

Exit

not disclosed

Blockchain network fees always excluded (identical for everyone, not set by the platform).

Bitpanda Fusion applies a single execution rate based on rolling 30-day volume. Reference rate: 0,25 % up to 100 k€. Tiers: 0,21 % from >100 to 500 k€; 0,17 % from >500 k€ to 2,5 M€; 0,13 % from >2,5 to 10 M€; 0,08 % from >10 to 50 M€; 0,05 % from >50 to 250 M€; 0,02 % above 250 M€. This is neither a maker/taker fee nor a bank transfer fee.

Simulate your own scenario (amount, duration, purchase method) with the fee simulator. Simulate your case →

04Security & custody

Asset custody not disclosed by the platform.

05What to know before you start

Pro interface of Bitpanda. Fusion is not the former Bitpanda Pro/One Trading: Bitpanda remains the contractual counterparty and aggregates liquidity from 12+ venues to seek the best bid/ask. 2 000+ pairs, TradingView, REST API, market/limit/stop orders. Available on the web and in the mobile app. No crypto margin available on Fusion as of 23/08/2026: the official FAQ still refers to its future launch. Bitpanda Business confirms access to Fusion's advanced features for high-frequency execution.
The Austrian FMA imposed a final fine of 70 000 € on Bitpanda GmbH, published on 14/08/2026, for several MiCAR breaches relating to the submission of a white paper and to mandatory disclosures in marketing communications. No hack or loss of client funds is involved. Official source: https://www.fma.gv.at/en/announcement-fma-imposes-sanction-against-bitpanda-gmbh-for-breaches-against-micar/

Compensation transparency: affiliate partnership with Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro): À l'étude. A partnership has no influence on ranking or the default sort order (see Methodology).

06Frequently asked questions

Is Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro) licensed under MiCA?

Yes. Bitpanda GmbH is licensed as a crypto-asset service provider (CASP) under the MiCA regulation. Competent authority: Austrian Financial Market Authority (FMA), Austria. Notification to the ESMA register: 09/04/2025. A MiCA licence works as a passport: it allows the provider to operate across the entire European Union.

How much does it cost to buy bitcoin on Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro)?

For €100 of bitcoin bought by SEPA transfer, the total cost is 0,25 €, spread included and network fees excluded (Uncrypt €100 index). Fees checked on 26/08/2026 against the official fee schedule.

How many cryptos can you buy on Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro)?

650 crypto-assets are available on Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro).

Can you withdraw your crypto from Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro) to your own wallet?

Yes, Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro) lets you withdraw your crypto-assets to a personal wallet.

Can you stake crypto on Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro)?

No, Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro) does not offer staking.

Can you schedule recurring purchases (DCA) on Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro)?

No, Bitpanda Fusion (mode pro) does not offer scheduled recurring purchases (DCA).