← Back to comparator

Rufiji Capital

RUFIJI CAPITAL SAS · France
Key points
Official sourceUnclaimedMiCA-licensed · France

01Overview

The company

Headquarters
🇫🇷 France
Team size
1-10
Trustpilot

Regulation

Regulatory licences
MiCA licence, notified on 12/06/2026
Licensing authority
AMF
Registered services
  • Custody
  • Order execution
  • Advice
  • Portfolio management
  • Transfer of crypto-assets
Register consulted
Consult the register → · verified on 23/08/2026

Rufiji Capital is a French managed-portfolio company specialising in crypto-assets. It serves individuals, companies and holding companies wishing to delegate the construction and monitoring of their portfolio rather than manage their positions themselves. The assets are genuinely held under the mandate, with professional custody infrastructure, and the strategies may include staking or certain DeFi operations depending on the profile chosen.

02Services & Accessibility

Concrete product features, distinct from the legal scope of the licence (block 01).

Simple purchase (Simple-Buy)Integrated walletStakingCrypto cardP2P marketFuturesOptionsMargin tradingFrench-language supportInstant verification (KYC) : to be verified

Available cryptos: not disclosed

See the list

Detailed list of cryptos available for purchase: coming soon.

Accessibility

As a manager (managed portfolio / mandate), Rufiji Capital suits some use cases more than others.

Minimum deposit: €10 000Mobile appWithdrawal to personal wallet possibleAutomatic DCADedicated pro interface: not disclosed

Minimum deposit of €10 000. Withdrawal to a personal wallet possible.

Available in France.

03How much it costs

Mandate entry
Minimum amount10 000 €
Entry fee1,99 %
Management fee
3,49 %/year
Exit
mandate buyback, terms specific to each manager
Performance fee: 20 % above the threshold set by the manager. Never included in a simulated total: it depends on returns, which we don't simulate (flat market, 0% principle).

Mandate fees: minimum entry amount, entry fees, annual management fees on assets and exit. A cost structure different from an exchange or broker: no direct purchase by the client, allocation is delegated to the manager.

Fee source: https://www.rufiji.capital/nos-offres/particuliers/ · verified on 26/08/2026
Simulate your own scenario (amount, duration, purchase method) with the fee simulator. Simulate your case →

04Security & custody

RUFIJI legally provides custody under MiCA and uses Fireblocks as MPC technical infrastructure. At registration, each client has an individual, segregated Fireblocks wallet; within management strategies, the assets may then be grouped into strategy wallets with strict individualisation of rights in the internal register. The client retains economic ownership of the crypto-assets.

05What to know before you start

Three offers for individuals/businesses: Standard from 10 000 € (3,49 %/year), Premium from 50 000 € (2,99 %/year), Ultra from 100 000 € (2,49 %/year). Entry fee 1,99 % and performance fee 20 % above the reference index. 100 % managed: the client does not place orders directly. The MiCA terms describe Fireblocks wallets, purchases/sales/swaps, staking/DeFi and crypto withdrawals to a personal wallet after KYT.

Compensation transparency: affiliate partnership with Rufiji Capital: À l'étude. A partnership has no influence on ranking or the default sort order (see Methodology).

06Frequently asked questions

Is Rufiji Capital licensed under MiCA?

Yes. RUFIJI CAPITAL SAS is licensed as a crypto-asset service provider (CASP) under the MiCA regulation. Competent authority: AMF, France. The licence was granted on 12/06/2026. A MiCA licence works as a passport: it allows the provider to operate across the entire European Union.

What is the minimum deposit on Rufiji Capital?

The minimum deposit is 10 000 €.

Can you withdraw your crypto from Rufiji Capital to your own wallet?

Yes, Rufiji Capital lets you withdraw your crypto-assets to a personal wallet.

Can you stake crypto on Rufiji Capital?

Yes, Rufiji Capital offers staking.

Can you schedule recurring purchases (DCA) on Rufiji Capital?

No, Rufiji Capital does not offer scheduled recurring purchases (DCA).