← Back to comparator

FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L.

FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L. · Spain
Key points
Official sourceUnclaimedMiCA-licensed · Spain

01Overview

The company

Headquarters
🇪🇺 Spain
Team size
11-49

Regulation

Regulatory licences
MiCA licence, notified on 31/07/2026
Licensing authority
Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV)
Registered services
  • Crypto/fiat exchange
Register consulted
Consult the register → · verified on 23/08/2026

FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC operates in particular the Cryptopocket brand, a Spanish crypto on/off-ramp service available to individuals and businesses. Users can buy or sell crypto-assets against euros with direct delivery to a self-custodial wallet. The company also provides OTC, API, white-label and Web3 infrastructure services for platforms wishing to integrate this type of flow.

02Services & Accessibility

Concrete product features, distinct from the legal scope of the licence (block 01).

Simple purchase (Simple-Buy)Integrated walletStakingCrypto cardP2P marketFuturesOptionsMargin tradingFrench-language supportInstant verification (KYC)

Available cryptos: not disclosed

See the list

Detailed list of cryptos available for purchase: coming soon.

Accessibility

As a broker, FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L. suits some use cases more than others.

Minimum deposit: not disclosedMobile appWithdrawal to personal wallet possibleAutomatic DCADedicated pro interface: not disclosed

Withdrawal to a personal wallet possible.

Available in Spain.

03How much it costs

Deposit

not disclosed

Trading

not disclosed

Holding

No known holding fees

Exit

not disclosed

Blockchain network fees always excluded (identical for everyone, not set by the platform).

Pricing not yet collected from an official source: this listing is still being compiled, fields stay empty rather than approximate.

Fee source: https://cryptopocket.io/ · verified on 26/08/2026
Simulate your own scenario (amount, duration, purchase method) with the fee simulator. Simulate your case →

04Security & custody

Cryptopocket is non-custodial: the current website states self-custody delivery directly to the wallet provided by the client. The official disclaimers specify that Cryptopocket does not provide, host or hold wallets or crypto-assets for users.

05What to know before you start

Hybrid retail + infrastructure model: direct buying/selling for end users, Corporate Ramp, OTC, API/widget and white-label for platforms. Self-custody: external wallet provided by the user. The current CNMV MiCA licence is limited to crypto↔funds exchange.

Compensation transparency: affiliate partnership with FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L.: À l'étude. A partnership has no influence on ranking or the default sort order (see Methodology).

06Frequently asked questions

Is FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L. licensed under MiCA?

Yes. FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L. is licensed as a crypto-asset service provider (CASP) under the MiCA regulation. Competent authority: Comisión Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV), Spain. Notification to the ESMA register: 31/07/2026. A MiCA licence works as a passport: it allows the provider to operate across the entire European Union.

Can you withdraw your crypto from FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L. to your own wallet?

Yes, FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L. lets you withdraw your crypto-assets to a personal wallet.

Can you stake crypto on FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L.?

No, FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L. does not offer staking.

Can you schedule recurring purchases (DCA) on FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L.?

No, FINTECH PAYMENTS PSC S.L. does not offer scheduled recurring purchases (DCA).